Pucklechurch Playgroup Committee Members

Chairperson:  Beth Rawlins

Vice Chairperson: Kelly Powell (Ava’s Mum)

Secretary: Cindy Aze (Isobel’s Mum)

Treasurer: Sandra Hawkins

Non-exec Advisory Chair: Juliet Dunphy

Fundraising:  Sarah Harty (Stacey’s Mum), Andy Scrivens (Fern’s Dad)

Committee member: Ros Sweetingham (Inigo’s mum), Claire Bright (Kian’s Mum)

Enroll Your Child
If you would like your child to join Pucklechurch Play Group please contact us with your details. sign-up